Countdown over!

Questions or Concerns

Click here


Roadrunners Announce 2018 Training Camp Roster

By: Tucson Roadrunners
TUCSON, AZ – The Tucson Roadrunners, proud American Hockey League affiliate of the Arizona Coyotes, announced today the team’s training camp roster, which camp begins today at Tucson Arena.
11 of the 18 total members of the roster participated in the Arizona Coyotes training camp before arriving in Tucson.
Goalies | 2017-18 Team
Merrick Madsen | Harvard (NCAA)
Ty Reichenbach | Norfolk (ECHL)
Defense | 2017-18 Team
Romain Chuard | Geneva-Servette (Switzerland), HC Sion-Nendaz 4 Vallees (Switzerland), Norfolk (ECHL)
Kevin Ekman-Larsson | Tucson (AHL)
Jacob Graves | Cleveland (AHL), Quad City (ECHL)
Jordan Gross | Notre Dame (NCAA), Tucson (AHL)
Jalen Smereck | Flint (OHL), Fort Wayne (ECHL), Tucson (AHL)
Forwards | 2017-18 Team
Domenic Alberga | Norfolk (ECHL)
Darik Angeli | Rapid City (ECHL), Norfolk (ECHL)
Michael Bunting | Tucson (AHL)
Brayden Burke | Moose Jaw (WHL)
Trevor Cheek | Tucson (AHL), Fort Wayne (ECHL)
Patrick D’Amico | Atlanta (ECHL), Norfolk (ECHL)
Matteo Gennaro | Swift Current (WHL)
Adam Helewka | San Jose (AHL)
Kelly Klima | Chicoutimi (QMJHL)
Daniel Maggio | Tucson (AHL), Fort Wayne (ECHL)
Tyler Steenbergen | Swift Current (WHL)
Training camp is closed to the public. Coaches and players will be available to the media following the team’s practices, contact Media Relations Manager Walt Ruff for more information.
To purchase your tickets for opening night when the Roadrunners take on the I-8 Border Rival San Diego Gulls, click HERE.